For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.


Graduate School of Communication
Prof. dr. J. (Jessica) Piotrowski

Scientific director

Dr. S.M. (Sandra) Zwier

Senior policy adviser

N.N. (Nhu Ngan) Trang MSc

Policy advisor

Drs. E.M. (Elske) Verkruijsse

Office manager

B. (Boy) Hennevelt MSc

Admissions Officer

Study advisers

Sanne Dobber 
Marie Hoogstraten
Joyce Helsloot
Laurian Meester 
Julia Brand 
Lena Kublenz-Gabriel
Loes van Bekkum
Boy Hennevelt


Robin Kuiten